Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Non-NCAA Sports Athletic Awards Night

So L33T It Hurts

Status: Offline
Posts: 2218
Non-NCAA Sports Athletic Awards Night

A non-NCAA sports athletic awards night is scheduled for Wednesday, May 1, beginning at 7 p.m. at the Scheidegger Center.  This is an event that everyone on the team needs to attend, dressed business casual.

Our program has a player nominated for "Best in a Supporting Role" male, women's Athlete of the Year, and Team of the Year.

Also, everyone listed on the bowling roster who has achieved a 3.5 cume GPA or higher will be recognized and receive a Scholar Athlete T-shirt, but those scholar athletes need to show up at 6:30 p.m. to get their t-shirt because time won't be spent during the event to hand them out.  Here is the list of those with 3.5 cume GPA's.  If you feel you should be on this list but aren't listed below, let me know.  Thanks!

Valeria Aguirre Rojas
Lynsey Aldam
Madelyn Baker
Emily Benn
Margie Gish
Angelica Hernandez
Janja Kovacic
Taylor Lee
Cassie Martin
Michaelina Miller
Megan Paul
Serenity Quintero
Kayla Schimmer
Courtney Wombacher

Jack Bedtke
Phillip Bolt
Seth Chilcutt
Ian Draughon
Bailey Hays
Mac Leightner
Rodolfo Madriz
Griffin Masucci
Sandro Perrino
Anthony Pozzi
Tony Recsnik
Bryce Takenaka

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Tweet this page Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard